We're big on practicing what we preach. You can easily reclaim your data by clicking on Mine on your footprint page.

This will bring you to My profile, where you can select "Delete my Mine account." We will send you a confirmation email once the deletion is completed.

Note: The deletion of your account includes the deletion of all your data :)

If you ever decide to join again, we'll be happy to welcome you back; simply sign up again 🙂

More like this

Did this answer your question?