You can delete your account by heading to your "My Profile" and choosing under the Account section: "Delete your Mine account." You will get a confirmation email once the deletion is completed.

Note: When deleting your account, all the information and data we have about you will be deleted as well :)

As our users are at the foundation of this important data ownership mission, we're always trying to improve our product for them. If you're willing to elaborate on your decision to delete your account, we'd love to hear about it at support@saymine.com. This might help us find solutions for other users.🙂

More like this

Did this answer your question?