If you want to re-open an already completed reclaim, head over to My Reclaims and click on a company in the category "Completed."

Directly next to the note "Success! Your request has been completed." you can find the option to "Reopen."

When reopening a request, you also will be able to send messages again.

Note: This request gets the status "Active" retroactively, but this only affects the organization of your Mine Reclaim page. The deleted data is not being retrieved.

More like this

Did this answer your question?