Want to cancel a reclaim you just made? No need to panic. You have up to one hour to undo a deletion request you regret sending.

In addition, as long as the request is located in "Waiting to be sent," "Missing contact details," or "Delivery error," you can undo the deletion request.

All you have to do is head over to My Reclaims and open the section "Waiting to be sent" or "Missing contact details" or "Delivery error" and click on the service that you've mistakenly reclaimed. At the bottom, you'll find the button "Cancel reclaim."

To stop a request that is "Active," you have to open the email with the request (you can find it in your email's sent items folder) and ask the company to stop the process.✋🏼

More like this

Did this answer your question?