To reclaim your data from a company you marked as needed before, you first need to mark it as "I don't need it." Here's how you can do this:

  1. Go to "My Footprint."

  2. Click anywhere on the service's card in the "Service marked as needed" section.

  3. Next, mark the service as "I don't need it."

The company now moves back to all companies in your footprint. You will now find the reclaim button on the services' company card. 👏🏼

What's next? Here's a guide that walks you through the reclaim process from A to Z.

Did this answer your question?