If you want to mark a reclaim as completed, head over to My Reclaims and click on a service in the category "Active."

In the top right corner, you'll find three little dots. Tap on the dots and then click "Mark as completed."

This request has now moved to your My Reclaims page's "Completed" section.

Note: Only services with the status "Active" can be marked as completed.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?