To track the status of your reclaims, just head over to your My Reclaims page inside the app. There, you'll find all the companies to which you've sent a deletion request.

Every company will automatically be assigned a status, depending on where you stand regarding the deletion process. Once the deletion request process has started, the company will change its status to either "Waiting to be sent," "Missing contact details," "Delivery error," "Active," or "Completed."

More like this

Did this answer your question?