After you decide to reclaim your data from a company, an email with the deletion request will be automatically sent from your inbox to the relevant company. You will be able to see this email in your sent items folder. 💌
You can also look for it as shown in this example:
More importantly, the request will be viewable in the "Active" section of the My Reclaims page.
More like this