Mine believes that trust isn't simply given; it's earned. We put trust and transparency at the core of everything that we do, with you - the user, at the center.

We believe that data ownership is about letting consumers decide who they trust their data with :) You trust hundreds of companies with your data, it's your choice if you want to trust Mine.

You can rest assured that we are working with the highest security standards, and you can find more information about our privacy and security on our privacy promise page.

Mine is all about giving you control over who gets to keep your data, that's why we have made it super easy for you to delete your Mine account if you're not using our service anymore. We practice what we preach🙂

If for any reason you feel like you're not getting value from our product, you can reclaim your data from Mine by going to your Mine profile and clicking "Delete your Mine account."

Did this answer your question?